Shiksha Counseling Service Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
2,072 Reviews
5 star
91%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
1%
4.8
4.8
4.8

All reviews have been published after ensuring that the reviewers are bona fide students of Shiksha counseling service.

Recency
Highest Rating
Lowest Rating
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1636706517044userImage_m.png
Muhammed Razal from Kozhikode

Graduation: 66%

Admitted: IU International University of Applied Sciences, Germany, Course : MBA in General Management, Intake: Apr 2022

Reviewed 4 Mar 2022

Rated 5Very smooth process. Definitely recommend to others.

Reviewed 4 Mar 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1635957133119userImage_m.png
Raja Mounika from Machilipatnam

Graduation: 80%, GRE: 290, IELTS: 6.5

Applied: California State University - Fresno Campus(+6 more universities), Course : Masters of Computers in Computer Science & Engineering, Intake: Sep 2022

Reviewed 4 Mar 2022

Rated 5I have got the best counseling services from my counselor Damini, from Shiksha. I am assured that every counselor of Shiksha works at their best like Damini to provide the best output for their students making individuals happy. I would strongly recommend taking the services from Shiksha for anyone with no second thoughts. THANK YOU SHIKSHA!!!

Reviewed 4 Mar 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1635782807363userImage_m.png
Sanchali Pyne from Kolkata

Graduation: 85%, GRE: 333

Applied: EMLYON Business School, Course : MBA in General Management, Intake: Sep 2022

Reviewed 4 Mar 2022

Rated 3.5Shiksha is free that is great. It helped me quite a bit and the counsellors kept in constant touch with me.

Reviewed 4 Mar 2022

Overseas admission counseling from the comfort of home

Transparent Process

Counseling that is student centric and data driven

Wide Choice of Universities

Apply to 250+ Universities across 10+ Countries

Fast Response

100% Online counselors are available on whatsapp, skype

https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileDefaultNew1_m.jpg
Falguni Bhatia from Mumbai

Class XIIth Percentage: 67, IELTS: 7

Admitted: The University of Illinois at Chicago, USA, Course : BE/Btech in Computer Science & Engineering, Intake: May 2022

Reviewed 4 Mar 2022

Rated 5I am very thankful to shiksha. Because of them I got into contact with miss saloni. She guided me in the whole process, helped me build my profile, she never gave up on me. Priyank sir and saloni miss prepared me for the visa interview as well. I am really greatful to have met them! Thankyou so much

Reviewed 4 Mar 2022
https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileDefaultNew1_m.jpg
Karan Joshi from Dehradun

Class XIIth Percentage: 100, IELTS: 7.5

Applied: University of Regina(+1 more university), Course : BBA in General Management, Intake: Sep 2022

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022

Rated 4.5Best counsultancy in online medium but with limited choices in terms of university.

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1645624617224userImage_m.png
Keerthana Koppula from Warangal

Graduation: 71%, IELTS: 6.5

Applied: Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi, Course : MS in Computer Science & Engineering, Intake: Sep 2022

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022

Rated 5Shiksha is Good platform for students who want to choose there education abroad. very informative site all details required in understandable way.

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022
https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileAnonymousNew_m.jpg
Anonymous

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022

Rated 4It helped me at a right time

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1645612296906userImage_m.png
Roshini Padugula from Hyderabad

Graduation: 91%, GRE: 282

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022

Rated 4.5Shiksha counseling service is very responsive and helpful I would strongly recommend to approach siksha service for quick and easy process

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1631250521829userImage_m.png
Himanshi Sharma from Delhi

Graduation: 55%, IELTS: 7.5

Admitted: Thompson Rivers University, Canada, Course : Masters Diploma of Business in International Business, Intake: May 2022

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022

Rated 5I had a very good ecperience.

Reviewed 3 Mar 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1645434006184userImage_m.png
Jigyasu Anand from Noida

Graduation: 75%, IELTS: 7

Applied: Deakin University(+1 more university), Course : MS in IT & Networking, Intake: Jul 2022

Reviewed 2 Mar 2022

Rated 5Great counseling service is provided which is transparent and well structured.All the info required is told beforehand and is highly convenient. Would recommend students to use this portal

Reviewed 2 Mar 2022